skip to Main Content

Maish Rhett:
Queensborough National Bank & Trust
Office: 912.662.7669 / Cell: 912.660.8863
rmaish@qnbtrust.com

Brad Bixler:
Ameris Bank
Office: 912.201.7309 / Cell: 678.549.4460
Brad.bixler@amerisbank.com

Tim Hazelman:
State Bank & Trust Mortgage
Office: 912.330.9115 / Cell: 912.856.9062
Tim.Hazelman@stateBT.com

Tracey Burdette:
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Office: 912.692.8022 / 912.660.4317
loans@traceyburdette.com

Carla Estep:
Bank South Mortgage
Office: 912.572.4601
cestep@banksouth.com

Eric Glick:
Certainty Home Loans
Cell: 912.308.5931
eglick@certaintyhomeloans.com

Paul Furr:
Homeowners Mortgage
Office: 843.837.0128
pfurr@homeownersmtg.com

Mark MacGillivray:
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Office: 843.343.1833
Mark.macgillivray@academymortgage.com

David Crowell & Brian Neumann
Mortgage Network
David: 843.341.0128 / Brian: 843.301.6307
dcrowell@mortgagenetwork.com
bnuemann@mortgagenetwork.com